Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Los Angeles Lakers 2015-2016 Schedule

OCTOBEROPPONENTTIME (PT)

Wed, Oct 28
  • vs
  • Minnesota
7:30 PM
Fri, Oct 30
  • @
  • Sacramento
7:00 PM
NOVEMBEROPPONENTTIME (PT)

Sun, Nov 1
  • vs
  • Dallas                             6:30 pm
7:00 PM
Tue, Nov 3
  • vs
  • Denver
7:30 PM
Fri, Nov 6
  • @
  • Brooklyn
4:30 PM
Sun, Nov 8
  • @
  • NY Knicks
12:30 PM
Tue, Nov 10
  • @
  • Miami
4:30 PM
Wed, Nov 11
  • @
  • Orlando
4:00 PM
Fri, Nov 13
  • @
  • Dallas
5:30 PM
Sun, Nov 15
  • vs
  • Detroit
6:30 PM
Mon, Nov 16
  • @
  • Phoenix
6:00 PM
Fri, Nov 20
  • vs
  • Toronto
7:30 PM
Sun, Nov 22
  • vs
  • Portland
6:30 PM
Tue, Nov 24
  • @
  • Golden State
7:30 PM
Sat, Nov 28
  • @
  • Portland
7:00 PM
Sun, Nov 29
  • vs
  • Indiana
6:30 PM
DECEMBEROPPONENTTIME (PT)

Tue, Dec 1
  • @
  • Philadelphia
4:00 PM
Wed, Dec 2
  • @
  • Washington
4:00 PM
Fri, Dec 4
  • @
  • Atlanta
5:00 PM
Sun, Dec 6
  • @
  • Detroit
3:00 PM
Mon, Dec 7
  • @
  • Toronto
4:30 PM
Wed, Dec 9
  • @
  • Minnesota
5:00 PM
Fri, Dec 11
  • @
  • San Antonio
6:30 PM

Sat, Dec 12
  • @
  • Houston
5:00 PM
Tue, Dec 15
  • vs
  • Milwaukee
7:30 PM
Thu, Dec 17
  • vs
  • Houston
7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 19
  • @
  • Oklahoma City
2:00 PM
Tue, Dec 22
  • @
  • Denver
6:00 PM
Wed, Dec 23
  • vs
  • Oklahoma City
7:30 PM
Fri, Dec 25
  • vs
  • Los Angeles
7:30 PM

Sun, Dec 27
  • @
  • Memphis
3:00 PM
Mon, Dec 28
  • @
  • Charlotte
4:00 PM
Wed, Dec 30
  • @
  • Boston
4:30 PM
JANUARYOPPONENTTIME (PT)

Fri, Jan 1
  • vs
  • Philadelphia
7:30 PM
Sun, Jan 3
  • vs
  • Phoenix
6:30 PM
Tue, Jan 5
  • vs
  • Golden State
7:30 PM
Thu, Jan 7
  • @
  • Sacramento
7:30 PM
Fri, Jan 8
  • vs
  • Oklahoma City
7:30 PM

Sun, Jan 10
  • vs
  • Utah
6:30 PM
Tue, Jan 12
  • vs
  • New Orleans
7:30 PM
Thu, Jan 14
  • @
  • Golden State
7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 16
  • @
  • Utah
6:00 PM
Sun, Jan 17
  • vs
  • Houston
6:30 PM
Wed, Jan 20
  • vs
  • Sacramento
7:30 PM
Fri, Jan 22
  • vs
  • San Antonio
7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 23
  • @
  • Portland
7:30 PM
Tue, Jan 26
  • vs
  • Dallas
7:30 PM
Thu, Jan 28
  • vs
  • Chicago
7:30 PM
Fri, Jan 29
  • @
  • Los Angeles
7:30 PM
Sun, Jan 31
  • vs
  • Charlotte
6:30 PM
FEBRUARYOPPONENTTIME (PT)

Tue, Feb 2
  • vs
  • Minnesota
7:30 PM
Thu, Feb 4
  • @
  • New Orleans
5:00 PM
Sat, Feb 6
  • @
  • San Antonio
5:30 PM
Mon, Feb 8
  • @
  • Indiana
4:00 PM
Wed, Feb 10
  • @
  • Cleveland
5:00 PM

Fri, Feb 19
  • vs
  • San Antonio
7:30 PM
Sun, Feb 21
  • @
  • Chicago
5:00 PM

Mon, Feb 22
  • @
  • Milwaukee
5:00 PM
Wed, Feb 24
  • @
  • Memphis
5:00 PM
Fri, Feb 26
  • vs
  • Memphis
7:30 PM

MARCHOPPONENTTIME (PT)

Tue, Mar 1
  • vs
  • Brooklyn
7:30 PM
Wed, Mar 2
  • @
  • Denver
6:00 PM
Fri, Mar 4
  • vs
  • Atlanta
7:30 PM

Sun, Mar 6
  • vs
  • Golden State
4:30 PM

Tue, Mar 8
  • vs
  • Orlando
7:30 PM
Thu, Mar 10
  • vs
  • Cleveland
7:30 PM
Sun, Mar 13
  • vs
  • NY Knicks
6:30 PM
Tue, Mar 15
  • vs
  • Sacramento
7:30 PM
Fri, Mar 18
  • vs
  • Phoenix
7:30 PM
Tue, Mar 22
  • vs
  • Memphis
7:30 PM
Wed, Mar 23
  • @
  • Phoenix
7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 25
  • vs
  • Denver
7:30 PM
Sun, Mar 27
  • vs
  • Washington
6:30 PM
Mon, Mar 28
  • @
  • Utah
6:00 PM
Wed, Mar 30
  • vs
  • Miami
7:30 PM
APRILOPPONENTTIME (PT)

Sun, Apr 3
  • vs
  • Boston
6:30 PM
Tue, Apr 5
  • @
  • Los Angeles
7:30 PM
Wed, Apr 6
  • vs
  • Los Angeles
7:30 PM
Fri, Apr 8
  • @
  • New Orleans
5:00 PM
Sun, Apr 10
  • @
  • Houston
12:30 PM
Mon, Apr 11
  • @
  • Oklahoma City
5:00 PM
Wed, Apr 13
  • vs
  • Utah
7:30 PM




No comments: