Monday, August 14, 2017

Los Angeles Lakers Full 2017-2018 Schedule

(All Times PST)

Thu, Oct 19 vs LA 7:30 PM 
Fri, Oct 20 @ Phoenix 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 22 vs New Orleans 6:30 PM
Wed, Oct 25 vs Washington 7:30 PM ESPN

Fri, Oct 27 vs Toronto 7:30 PM
Sat, Oct 28 @ Utah 6:00 PM
Tue, Oct 31 vs Detroit 7:30 PM
Thu, Nov 2 @ Portland 7:30 PM
Fri, Nov 3 vs Brooklyn 7:30 PM
Sun, Nov 5 vs Memphis 6:30 PM
Wed, Nov 8 @ Boston 5:00 PM ESPN
Thu, Nov 9 @ Washington 4:00 PM
Sat, Nov 11 @ Milwaukee 5:30 PM
Mon, Nov 13 @ Phoenix 6:00 PM
Wed, Nov 15 vs Philadelphia 7:30 PM ESPN
Fri, Nov 17 vs Phoenix 7:30 PM
Sun, Nov 19 vs Denver 6:30 PM
Tue, Nov 21 vs Chicago 7:30 PM
Wed, Nov 22 @ Sacramento 7:30 PM ESPN
Mon, Nov 27 @LA 7:30 PM
Wed, Nov 29 vs Golden State 7:30 PM

Sat, Dec 2 @ Denver 6:00 PM
Sun, Dec 3 vs Houston 6:30 PM
Thu, Dec 7 @ Philadelphia 5:00 PM
Sat, Dec 9 @ Charlotte 4:00 PM
Tue, Dec 12 @ NY Knicks 4:00 PM ESPN
Thu, Dec 14 @ Cleveland 5:00 PM
Mon, Dec 18 vs Golden State 7:30 PM
Wed, Dec 20 @ Houston 5:00 PM
Fri, Dec 22 @ Golden State 7:30 PM ESPN
Sat, Dec 23 vs Portland 6:30 PM
Mon, Dec 25 vs Minnesota 7:30 PM TNT
Wed, Dec 27 vs Memphis 7:30 PM
Fri, Dec 29 vs LA 7:30 PM
Sun, Dec 31 @ Houston 4:00 PM

Mon, Jan 1 @ Minnesota 5:00 PM
Wed, Jan 3 vs Oklahoma City 7:30 PM ESPN
Fri, Jan 5 vs Charlotte 7:30 PM
Sun, Jan 7 vs Atlanta 6:30 PM
Tue, Jan 9 vs Sacramento 7:30 PM
Thu, Jan 11 vs San Antonio 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 13 @ Dallas 11:00 AM
Mon, Jan 15 @ Memphis 2:30 PM
Wed, Jan 17 @ Oklahoma City 5:00 PM ESPN
Fri, Jan 19 vs Indiana 7:30 PM
Sun, Jan 21 vs NY Knicks 12:30 PM
Tue, Jan 23 vs Boston 7:30 PM
Fri, Jan 26 @ Chicago 5:00 PM
Sun, Jan 28 @ Toronto 3:00 PM
Wed, Jan 31 @ Orlando 4:00 PM

Fri, Feb 2 @ Brooklyn 4:30 PM
Sun, Feb 4 @ Oklahoma City 11:00 AM ABC
Tue, Feb 6 vs Phoenix 7:30 PM
Thu, Feb 8 vs Oklahoma City 7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 10 @ Dallas 5:30 PM
Wed, Feb 14 @ New Orleans 5:00 PM
Thu, Feb 15 @ Minnesota 6:00 PM
Fri, Feb 23 vs Dallas 7:30 PM ESPN
Sat, Feb 24 @ Sacramento 7:00 PM
Mon, Feb 26 @ Atlanta 4:30 PM

Thu, Mar 1 @ Miami 4:30 PM
Sat, Mar 3 @ San Antonio 6:00 PM
Mon, Mar 5 vs Portland 7:30 PM
Wed, Mar 7 vs Orlando 7:30 PM
Fri, Mar 9 @ Denver 6:00 PM
Sun, Mar 11 vs Cleveland 6:00 PM ESPN
Tue, Mar 13 vs Denver 7:30 PM
Wed, Mar 14 @ Golden State 7:30 PM ESPN
Fri, Mar 16 vs Miami 7:30 PM
Mon, Mar 19 @ Indiana 4:00 PM
Thu, Mar 22 @ New Orleans 5:00 PM
Sat, Mar 24 @ Memphis 5:00 PM
Mon, Mar 26 @ Detroit 4:00 PM
Wed, Mar 28 vs Dallas 7:30 PM
Fri, Mar 30 vs Milwaukee 7:30 PM

Sun, Apr 1 vs Sacramento 6:30 PM
Tue, Apr 3 @ Utah 6:00 PM
Wed, Apr 4 vs San Antonio 7:30 PM
Fri, Apr 6 vs Minnesota 7:30 PM
Sun, Apr 8 vs Utah 3:00 PM
Tue, Apr 10 vs Houston 7:30 PM
Wed, Apr 11 @ LA 7:30 PM

No comments: